This course can no longer be booked.

IG Engagement Reach Workshop

You've got to understand the system before you use it!

  • Started Jun 25
  • Zoom Meeting

Service Description

This small workshop is intended for those who are new and looking to learn more about IG’s algorithm and how to increase their reach on the app. Creator of Marjani Lane, Ebony Hagans, who has almost 33k followers in just over two years, will share their knowledge, triumphs, and failures in navigating an influencer account intended to gain a larger audience and monetize. Attendees can expect the workshop to last for 1 ½ to 2 hours, with time for questions and discussion surrounding their page. They will also receive a 20+ page PDF with their ticket by Ebony Hagans detailing the breakdown of engagement on Instagram. They can expect a clearer understanding of how the algorithm works, where to start making changes on their pages, and what tools are available to help them become successful. There will be closed captions and recordings of the workshop available for attendees only. Recordings will not be shared beyond those who attended. There are seven tickets available with different prices to accommodate different financial accessibilities – however, the prices of said tickets DO NOT dictate differentiation of access to information being distributed. **The workshop will be on Zoom. The Zoom link for the meeting on June 25th at 8 am HST, 2 pm EST, and 1 pm CST will be provided upon purchase. Within 24hrs, the attendee will receive their free PDF book in an email from Marjani Lane / marjani@marjanilane.com to review at their leisure. In the email, I will ask if you have any specific topics you want me to cover and if you’d like me to review your IG business/professional page if it is already online. If so, I will give comments during the workshop on your page.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

marjani@marjanilane.com