This service is fully booked.

Poly-Curiosity Crash Course Workshop

The things you need to know!

  • Starts Jun 29
  • 15 US dollars
  • Zoom Meeting

Service Description

This small workshop is intended for those who identify as poly-curious or poly-exploring and seeking a jam-packed session on polyamory. Attendees can expect the workshop to last for 1 ½ to 2 hours, with time for questions and discussion surrounding their poly-curious journey. Those attending will be placed in a drawing for a chance to win the book Polysecure by Jessica Fern. They can expect a clearer understanding of the various polyamorous terms and relationship configurations. Attendees will be able to better discern between green and red flags for polyamorous encounters, formulate language for boundary setting, and learn about various polyamorous communities they can frequent – online and off. There will be closed captions and recordings of the workshop available for attendees only. Recordings will not be shared beyond those who attended. Seven tickets are available with different prices to accommodate different financial accessibilities – however, the prices of said tickets DO NOT dictate differentiation of access to information being distributed. **The workshop will be on Zoom. The Zoom link for the meeting on June 29th at 8 am HST, 2 pm EST, and 1 pm CST will be provided upon purchase. Within 24hrs, the attendee will receive an itinerary covering the workshop from Marjani / marjani@marjanilane.com. In the email, I will ask if you have any specific topics you want me to cover.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

marjani@marjanilane.com